• AGM 2008

    by  • 15 June 2008 • CEU • 0 Comments

    Comann Eachdraidh Uig AGM was held on 16 May, to recap the events of 2007 and elect a new committee.  We were sorry to lose several long-standing members of the committee (we hope only temporarily) but are pleased to have attracted some new members.  The committee now comprises: 

    • John Maciver, Ardroil (chairman)
    • Sheila Henderson, Valtos (vice-chair)
    • Anna Stewart, Crowlista (secretary)
    • Sarah Egan, Valtos (treasurer)
    • Finlay Maciver Carishader
    • Donald Maciver, Crowlista
    • Donald Macaulay, Carishader
    • Teen Ann Murray, Valtos
    • Domhnall Calum Morrison, Valtos
    • Fin Morrison, Reef

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.